Contact us :

  • • Simplify your life!
  • • Call us now.

Head Office

10200, Mirabeau
Anjou (QC) Canada H1J 1T6

Telephone: 514-353-3552

Toll free: 866-353-3552


 

 Fax: 514-353-1251

Toll free: 866-353-1251 



info@arcticconsultants.ca

Sealift Operation

705, 1re avenue
Ste-Catherine (QC) Canada J5C 1C5

Telephone: 450-635-0603

Fax: 450-635-1700



sealift@arcticconsultants.ca

Contact persons

Head Office:

Robert Pelletier / President
rpelletier@arcticconsultants.ca

T 514-353-3552 (27)
C 514-713-7803

 

Mélanie Normandin / Vice-president
mnormandin@arcticconsultants.ca

T 514-353-3552 (29)

 

Louis-Michel Bélanger / Sales Manager
lmbelanger@arcticconsultants.ca

T 514-353-3552 (34)
C 514-219-4290

 

Agnes Rodier / Purchasing Manager
arodier@arcticconsultants.ca

T 514-353-3552 (24)

 

Sandra Dumont / Buyer - Grocery
sdumont@arcticconsultants.ca

T 514-353-3552 (31)
C 514-409-0254

 

Jean-François Lacasse-Pagny / Operation Manager
jfpagny@arcticconsultants.ca

T 514-353-3552 (26)
C 514-269-1732

 

Liliane Francoeur/ Accountant
comptable@arcticconsultants.ca

T 514-353-3552 (28)

 

Opération Sealift:

 

Josée Deserre / Receiver - Delivery appointment

rendezvous@arcticconsultants.ca

T 450-635-4639